Contact Us

For general enquiries please contact us at admin@englandfencing.org.uk.

 

The current EF board members are listed below along with their contact e-mail addresses:

Marie Liston, President marie.liston@englandfencing.org.uk

Peter Smith, Deputy President peter.smith@englandfencing.org.uk

Beth Davidson, Director of Representative Fencing beth.davidson@englandfenicing.org.uk

Milind Pradhan, Finance Director milind.pradhan@englandfencing.org.uk

Peter Huggins, Director of Referees and Armourers peter.huggins@englandfencing.org.uk

Director for the England Regions – To be appointed

Viv Mills, Director for Inclusion and Diversity viv.mills@englandfencing.org.uk

Jed Beardmore, Director jed.beardmore@englandfencing.org.uk

 

 

Non-Executive Directors

Steve Cowen steve.cowen@englandfencing.org.uk

Allan Skipp allan.skipp@englandfencing.org.uk

Daniel Redshaw daniel.redshaw@englandfencing.org.uk

Chris Cranston-Selby chris.selby@englandfencing.org.uk

Jonathan Katz jonathan.katz@englandfencing.org.uk