Contact Us

For general enquiries please contact us at


The current EF directorss are listed below along with their contact e-mail addresses:

Tristan Parris, President

Peter Smith, Deputy President

Beth Davidson, Director of Representative Fencing

Milind Pradhan, Finance Director

Peter Huggins, Director of Referees and Armourers

Viv Mills, Director for Inclusion and Diversity

Josef Thomas, Regional Development Officer


Elected Directors

Steve Cowen

Daniel Redshaw

Chris Cranston-Selby

Jonathan Katz

Antony Crutchett