England team announcement Paris CEPU17

Congratulations to all selected

3rd February 2018

Team Management Lorraine Rose Eileen Hamilton

Duncan Ashby     St Benedicts
Samuel Blair     Louth
Albert Chambers.    Shoebury Swods
Edward Christophers.   Fighting Fit Fencing
Philip Dobson
Harry Gray    Chichester
Theo Mcglone     Fighting Fit Fencing
James Edward Moore     Chester
Oliver Nash     Sutton Coldfield
Dominic Sampson     Kenilworth Sword
Liam Tate.    Lazslos
Jay Williams.    Salle Oxon
Emily Beardmore      Fighting Fit Fencing
Lauren Brigden
Phoebe Dolan     Fencers Club London
Rhiannon Hales     Fighting Fit Fencing
Emily Harbord      Bath Sword
Amy Home      Salle Kiss
Rachel Jones.    Salle Kiss
Jade Meyer      Excalibur Swords
Georgia Silk      Newham Swords
Holly Thompson      Cambridge Sword
Charity Weeks.    Lazslos
Teagan Williams-Stewart     Newham Swords

Paris CEP Marathon Website http://www.marathon-fleuret.com/marathon-fleuret.html

2 Replies to "England team announcement Paris CEPU17"

Got something to say?

Some html is OK