Senior Commonwealth Fencing Championship Team announcement

England Fencing are pleased to announce the Senior Commonwealth Fencing Championship Team in Canberra, Australia

The deadline for appeals is noon 23rd May The team will be ratified on 28th May. If a fencer feels they have a valid reason to appeal, this must be done by email before the deadline to Beth Davidson Director of Representative Fencing

The teams are as follows (in alphabetical order):

Men’s Foil  
Ben Peggs
Kamal Minott
Matthew Billing
Connor Head
Rajan Rai
Women’s Foil  
Katie Beardmore
Philippa Mullins
Chiara McDermott
Ayeshaa Fihosy
Zoe Sudderick
Mens Epee
Paul Sanchez-Lethem
Calum Maynard
Will Grealey
Tommy Curran Jones
Elliott Grover
Women’s Epee  
Katrina Smith Taylor
Danielle Lawson
Hannah Nesbitt
Julie Henson
Mary Cohen
Men’s Sabre  
William Deary
Jonathan Webb
James Edwards
Zach Hamilton
Soji Aiyenuro
Women’s Sabre  
Emily Ruaux
Bridget Pleasant
Alexandra Davis
Helen Fairhead
Shreya Anil
Caryl Oliver
Lindsay Bottoms
Jonathan Katz

No Replies to "Senior Commonwealth Fencing Championship Team announcement"

    Got something to say?

    Some html is OK